Image of a person holding a phone with a bridge in the background

All City contacts, requests and questions are handled through CitizenSupport, this ensures any requests are able to be tracked for updates, monitored for quality and efficiently communicated to all parties required.

[email protected]

CitizenSupport Representatives are available Monday to Friday 8:30am-4:30pm over the phone and 10am-4pm in person at the Civic Office. 

Duane Nicol
Chief Administrative Officer

Vanessa Figus
Manager of Citizen Engagement (Media Inquiries)

Riley Malinowski
Marketing & Communications Officer

Edie Henrichsen
Director of Corporate Services

Crystal Gustafson
Manager of Human Resources

Kevin Richter
Director of Finance

Philip Schaible
Accounting Manager

Tariq Jaleel
Project Manager

Kristy Hill
Director of Protective Services

Corey Gagne
Fire Chief

Brady Clark
Director of Culture, Recreation & Green Transportation

Travis Vandenbrand
Manager of Parks & Recreation Facilities

Kyla Ray
Manager of Cultural and Recreational Programs

Dan McDermid
Director of Operations

Ryan Sicinski
Manager of Public Works

Raven Sharma
Manager of Utilities

Manager of Climate Action and Environmental Services

Tim Feduniw
Director of Sustainable Economic Development

Planning & Development

Waste Transfer Station

Selkirk Park Pool & Splash Pad
204-785-4961 (Seasonal)

Selkirk Park Campground
204-485-6197 (Seasonal)

Selkirk Transit Authority

Charlene Dunning
Selkirk Transit Supervisor
[email protected]

If you cannot find the contact information for a staff member or any vital services please feel free to submit a ticket with CitizenSupport.